48 Karl Lagerfeld Quotes That Will Make You Ask: Genius Or Sociopath?

I love him. I thought I was crazy for being so hard on myself.

Thought Catalog

The iPod is genius. I have 300.
Vanity is the healthiest thing in life.
Sweatpants are a sign of defeat. You lost control of your life so you bought some sweatpants.
It would have been difficult to have an ugly daughter.
I didn’t play with other children.
When I was four I asked my mother for a valet for my birthday.
My sisters were sent away because my mother thought they were boring. I was not boring.
Be politically correct, but please don’t bother other people with conversation about being politically correct, because that’s the end of everything. You want to create boredom? Be politically correct in your conversation.
I’m not interested in history! That’s very childish. That’s Gay Pride.
The worst thing is when friends say, ‘Remember the good old days?’ Forget about the good old days! That just makes your present secondhand. What is interesting is now. If…

View original post 629 more words

Leave a Reply

